IHC Board members

Name Title & Responsibility Contact Information
Mary Kruse Co-President 217-337-6942 | mary.kruse1@gmail.com
Keach Sasamori Co-President
Lending Room
217-328-6915 | keachs@yahoo.com
Vivienne Mackie Secretary & Treasurer
English Classes
217-328-1569 | vivienne.mackie@gmail.com
Nancy McGlathery International Friends Program
Friendship Groups (Thursday Morning Group)
217-352-6902 | nmcglath@gmail.com
Christina Meyers Friendship Groups ckmeyers2@gmail.com
Renée Mullen Publicity 217-607-0811 | reneemullen1@comcast.net
David Krehbiel Member-at-Large 217-384-3085 | dkrehbiel@isionline.org
Donna Erickson Member-at-Large 217-722-9614 | donna.erickson@sbcglobal.net
Holly Bullamore Illinois Liaison for ISSS 217-333-1303 | bullamor@illinois.edu
Liz Sheppard Illinois Liaison for ISSS 217-333-1303 | eertel@illinois.edu
Jeanette Weider Illinois Liaison for Family Housing 217-333-5656 | weider@illinois.edu
Susan Faivre Illinois Liaison 217-244-5481 | sfaivre@illinois.edu