IHC Board members

Name Title & Responsibility Contact Information
Mary Kruse Co-President mary.kruse1@gmail.com
Keach Sasamori Co-President
Lending Room
keachs@yahoo.com
Vivienne Mackie Secretary & Treasurer
English Classes
vivienne.mackie@gmail.com
Nancy McGlathery International Friends Program
Friendship Groups (Thursday Morning Group)
nmcglath@gmail.com
Christina Myers Friendship Groups ckmyers2@gmail.com
Renée Mullen Publicity reneemullen1@comcast.net
David Krehbiel Member-at-Large dkrehbiel@isionline.org
Donna Erickson Member-at-Large donna.erickson@sbcglobal.net
Henry Craft Illinois Liaison for ISSS hcraft@illinois.edu
Jeanette Weider Illinois Liaison for Family Housing weider@illinois.edu
Susan Faivre Illinois Liaison sfaivre@illinois.edu