ihc board members

BOARD MEMBERS

CO-PRESIDENTS
Mary Kruse
217-337-6942
mary.kruse1@gmail.com

PAULA MASSEY
217-390-8690
massey46@illinois.edu

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Vivienne Mackie
217-328-1569
vivienne.mackie@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL FRIENDS
Nancy McGlathery
217-352-6902
nmcglath@gmail.com

FRIENDSHIP GROUPS
Thursday Morning Group
Nancy McGlathery
nmcglath@gmail.com
Paula Massey
massey46@illinois.edu

ENGLISH CLASSES
Vivienne Mackie
vivienne.mackie@gmail.com

LENDING STOREROOM
Keach Sasamori
217-328-6915
keachs@yahoo.com

PUBLICITY
Renée Mullen
217-607-0811
reneemullen1@comcast.net

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

David Krehbiel
217-384-3085
DKrehbiel@isionline.org

Donna Erickson
217-722-9614
Donna.erickson@sbcglobal.net

UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS LIASONS

Lauren Karplus
International Student and Scholar Services (ISSS)
400 Turner Student Services Building
610 E. John St.
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-1303
lkarpl2@illinois.edu

Nick Dunn
International Student and Scholar Services (ISSS)
400 Turner Student Services Building
610 E. John St.
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-1303
nickdunn@illinois.edu

Jeanette Weider
Family Housing Office
1841 Orchard Place
Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-5656
weider@illinois.edu  

C. J. Holterman
Family Housing Office
1841 Orchard Place
Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-5656
cjholt@illinois.edu

Susan Faivre Ahmed
DEIL
3047 Foreign Languages Building
707 S. Matthews St.
Urbana, IL 61801
217-244-5481
sfaivre@illinois.edu

Recent News

Calendar & Workshops

Featured Video